Interview and Selection Day Friday 4th January

Term 3 Monday 7 January – Thursday 14 February 2019

Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

CLOSED Staff Development Friday 15 February 2019

Easter Break Monday 8 April – Thursday 18 April 2019

Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday Monday 22 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019

Half Term Tuesday 28 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3 May – Thursday 27 June 2019

CLOSED Staff Development Monday 1 July – Friday 5 July

Enrolment 2019 Starts Thursday 22 August 2019

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.

Enrolment Starts Thursday 22nd August 2019

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.

strong>Term 1 Monday 2 September – Thursday 17 October

CLOSED Staff Development – Friday 18th October

Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2 Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December 2019

Interview and Selection Day Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3 Monday 6 January – Thursday 13 February 2020

CLOSED Staff Development Friday 14 February 2019

Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Good Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020

strong>Term 5 Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday 4 May 2020

Bank Holiday 25 May 2020

Half Term Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6Monday 1 June – Thursday 25 June 2020

CLOSED Staff Development – Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July