CLOSED Staff Development DayMonday 11 April 2016

Term 5Tuesday 12 April – Friday 27 May 2016

Bank HolidayMonday 2 May 2016

Bank HolidayMonday 30 May 2016

Term 6Tuesday 31 May – Friday 24 June 2016

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentMonday 27 June-Friday 1 July 2016

Enrolment StartsThursday 25 August 2016

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.

Term 1Monday 5 September 2016 – Thursday 20 October 2016

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentFriday 21 October 2016

Half TermMonday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Term 2Monday 31 October 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Interview / Selection Day -Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term 3Wednesday 4 January 2017– Thursday9 February 2017

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentFriday10 February 2017

Half TermMonday13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Term 4Monday 20 February 2017 -Friday 7 April 2017

Easter Break Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017

Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017

Term 5Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

Bank HolidayMonday1 May 2017

Bank HolidayMonday29 May 2017

Half TermTuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Term 6Monday 5 June-Friday30 June 2017

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentMonday 3 July-Friday7 July 2017

Enrolment StartsThursday 24 August 2017

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.