Term 1 Thursday 4 September 2014 – Thursday 23 October 2014

Staff Development Day Friday 24 October 2014

Half-term Monday 27 October 2014 – Friday 31 October 2014

Term 2 Monday 3 November 2014 – Thursday 18 December 2014

Staff Development Day Friday 19 December 2014

Interview/Selection Day Monday 5 January 2015

Term 3 Tuesday 6 January 2015 – Friday 6 February 2015

Interview/Selection Day Monday 9 February 2015

Assessment Week Tuesday 10 February 2015 – Friday 13 February 2015

“Traditional learning, assessment and teaching is suspended during Assessment Week. Instead students are provided with a range of enrichment opportunities, mostly off college premises. These include work experience, practical projects, field trips, targeted functional skills sessions for apprentices and catch up workshops customised to individual needs. The Learning Resource Centre is open during normal college hours for independent study”

Half-term Monday 16 February 2015 – Friday 20 February 2015

Term 4 Monday 23 February 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015

Easter break Monday 30 March 2015 – Monday 13 April 2015

Good Friday Friday 3 April 2015

Easter Monday Monday 6 April 2015

Term 5 Tuesday 14 April 2015 – Friday 22 May 2015

Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2015

Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2015

Term 6 Tuesday 26 May 2015 – Thursday 18 June 2015

Staff Development Day Friday 19 June 2015