Term 4Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017

Easter BreakMonday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

Good FridayFriday 14 April 2017

Easter MondayMonday 17 April 2017

Term 5Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

Bank HolidayMonday 1 May 2017

Bank HolidayMonday 29 May 2017

Half TermTuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Term 6Monday 5 June – Friday 29 June 2017

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentMonday 3 July -Friday 7 July 2017

Enrolment StartsThursday 24 August 2017

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times.

Term 1Monday 4 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentFriday 20 October 2017

Half TermMonday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Interview / Selection Day -Tuesday 2 January 2018

Term 3Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 8 February 2018

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentFriday 9 February 2018

Half TermMonday12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Term 4Monday 19 February 2018 -Friday 29 March 2018

Easter Break Tuesday 3 April 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018

Term 5Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

Bank HolidayMonday 7 May 2018

Bank HolidayMonday28 May 2018

Half TermTuesday 29 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Term 6Monday 4 June 2018 -Friday 28 June 2018

CLOSED Staff DevelopmentMonday 2 July 2018-Friday 6 July 2018

Enrolment Starts Wednesday 22 August 2018

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.