Term 1Thursday 3 September – Thursday 22 October 2015

CLOSED Staff Development DayFriday 23 October 2015

Half-termMonday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2015

Term 2Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2015

Interview/Selection DayMonday 4 January 2016

Term 3Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February 2016

Half-termMonday 15 February– Friday 19 February 2016

Term 4Monday 22 February to Thursday 24 March 2016

Easter breakFriday 25 March – Friday 8 April 2016

Good FridayFriday 25 March 2016

Easter MondayMonday 28 March 2016

CLOSED Staff Development DayMonday 11 April 2016

Term 5Tuesday 12 April – Friday 27 May 2016

Bank HolidayMonday 2 May 2016

Bank HolidayMonday 30 May 2016

Half-termTuesday 31 May – Friday 3 June 2016

Term 6Monday 6 June –Wednesday 6 July 2016

CLOSED Staff Development DayThursday 7 July 2016