Student Term Dates

 Academic Year 2013/2014

Autumn 2013

Event Dates
Term 1 Thursday 5 September 2013 – Thursday 17 October 2013
Professional Development Day Friday 18 October 2013
Half-term Monday 21 October 2013 – Friday 25 October 2013
Term 2 Monday 28 October 2013 – Thursday 19 December 2013

Spring 2014 

Event Dates
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January 2014 – Friday 7 February 2014
Interview / Selection Day Monday 7 February 2014
Assessment Week Tuesday 11 February – Friday 14 February 2014
Half-term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2014
Term 4 Monday 24 February – Friday 4 April 2014
Good Friday Friday 18 April 2014
Easter Monday  Monday 21 April 2014

 Summer 2014

Event Dates
Term 5 Tuesday 22 April – Friday 23 May 2014
Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2014
Bank Holiday Monday 26 May 2014
Term 6 Tuesday 27 May – Thursday 19 June 2014