Your application

Find my course

Unsure what course to study?

You just need to answer three simple questions about your study preferences, interests and predicted grades and we can suggest courses that might suit you.

  • 1 Study type
  • 2 Your Interests
  • 3 Your Grades
Question 1

How would you prefer to study?

Question 2

What are your interests?

Question 3

What grades have you achieved or are predicted?

These results are a suggestion of courses you may want to explore but are by no means a definitive list and individual entry requirements do apply.

Coronavirus – Covid-19 Update

Coronavirus the latest updates

Updated handwashing advice

It is essential that everyone washes their hands more often, using soap and water for at least 20 seconds. Hand washing with soap employs mechanical action that loosens bacteria and viruses from the skin, rinsing them into the drain. Drying hands afterwards makes the skin less hospitable to the virus. Hand sanitiser can be effective if soap is not available or the situation makes using soap less feasible (i.e. when outside) but using hand sanitiser provides none of the virus-destroying friction that rubbing your hands together and rinsing with water provides.

The latest guidance and video on hand washing can be found at:

https://www.nhs.uk/live-well/healthy-body/best-way-to-wash-your-hands/


Core Email Contacts

Course Enquiries and Admissions - enquiries@stamford.ac.uk

Transport - transport@stamford.ac.uk

Financial Support - financial.support@stamford.ac.uk

HR - humanresources@stamford.ac.uk

QRS - dgiddings@qualityrs.co.uk / rblanthorne@qualityrs.co.uk

IT - itsupport@stamford.ac.uk

Estates and Deliveries - estates@stamford.ac.uk

Finance - finance@stamford.ac.uk

Executive Team (Principal's PA) - linda.westwood@stamford.ac.uk

Safeguarding Team - safeguarding@stamford.ac.uk

Additional Learning Support Team - als@stamford.ac.uk

EHCP Team - EHCP@stamford.ac.uk

Apprenticeships - Apprenticeships@stamford.ac.uk

© 2020 All rights reserved.

Web Design byBluestorm Design