How to apply

Find my course

Unsure what course to study?

You just need to answer three simple questions about your study preferences, interests and predicted grades and we can suggest courses that might suit you.

  • 1 Study type
  • 2 Your Interests
  • 3 Your Grades
Question 1

How would you prefer to study?

Question 2

What are your interests?

Question 3

What grades have you achieved or are predicted?

These results are a suggestion of courses you may want to explore but are by no means a definitive list and individual entry requirements do apply.

Term dates

Winter 2019

Term event
Date

Interview and Selection Day

Friday 4th January

Term 3

Monday 7 January – Thursday 14 February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

CLOSED - Staff Development

Friday 15 February 2019

Easter Break

Monday 8 April – Thursday 18 April 2019

Good Friday

Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April 2019

Summer 2019

Term event
Date

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Half Term

Tuesday 28 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 May – Thursday 27 June 2019

CLOSED - Staff Development

Monday 1 July – Friday 5 July 2019

Enrolment 2019

Term event
Date

Enrolment 2019 Starts

Thursday 22 August 2019

Applicants who have already applied will receive instruction on enrolment dates and times. If you have yet to apply, please contact our Student Services team on 01780 484 311 for more information on Late Enrolment.

Autumn 2019

Term event
Date

Term 1

Monday 2 September – Thursday 17 October 2019

CLOSED - Staff Development

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December 2019

Winter 2020

Term event
Date

Interview and Selection Day

Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6 January – Thursday 13 February 2020

CLOSED - Staff Development

Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Good Friday

Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April 2020

Spring 2020

Term event
Date

Term 5

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term

Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June – Thursday 25 June 2020

CLOSED - Staff Development

Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020

© 2019 All rights Reserverd.

Web Design byBluestorm Design